The MSU-Bozeman College of Nursing was founded in 1937 and has received continuous national accreditation since 1949. Since its inception, the College has been a multi-campus program, making effective use of educational and clinical resources in the state. The College's administration is located on the main campus of MSU-Bozeman, where most undergraduate students complete lower division nursing requirements. Students move to one of the campuses located in the state's major populations areas, Bozeman, Billings, Great Falls, Kalispell, and Missoula, to complete their upper division course work. With their greater population concentrations, these communities possess health care facilities that provide the degree of complexity, size and diversity of patient population needed for upper division clinical experience. Each of the College's campuses has resident faculty who serve both undergraduate and graduate students.

Collections in this community

Recent Submissions

View more

MSU uses DSpace software, copyright © 2002-2017  Duraspace. For library collections that are not accessible, we are committed to providing reasonable accommodations and timely access to users with disabilities. For assistance, please submit an accessibility request for library material.